Saturday, April 16, 2011

2011 Individual Overall Champions!

The podium in each catagory, congratulations to all of our champions!!! More info on team overalls and D1/D2 overalls still to come.

Men A
Jason Short - Midwestern State
Alexi Martinez - Midwestern State
Shane Haga - Texas A&M
Tony Baca - Midwestern State
Sebastian Wichterich - Midwestern State

Men B
Ricky Randall - Midwestern State
Fidel Goytia - Midwestern State
Shawn Small - Texas A&M
Pierce Young - Texas A&M
Dustin Drewes - Louisiana State

Men C
Michael Sheehan - Texas State
Peter Voight - Texas State
Brian Barrow - Texas State
Adam McGullough - Houston
Tim Drayna - Rice

Men D
Alen Tausend - TCU
Stephen Johnson - Texas A&M
Andrew Stephens - Oklahoma
Zach Sutton - Oklahoma
Nick Blackwell - Oklahoma

Women A
Natalie Klemko - Midwestern State
Claire Routledge - Midwestern State
Loren Eggschwiler - Midwestern State
Irene Hurst - Tulane
Sarah Simmons - Texas A&M

Women B
Ashley Weaver - Midwestern State
Ashlea Britton - North Texas
Lauren Galbreath - UT-Pan American
Gabriella Ruiz - UT-Austin
Afton Shelton - Houston

1 comment:

  1. Way to go MSU. WooHoo Ashley W. you rocked your first race season.